Creating filtered version of banner image.

Music Store

Smooth Creations The Album Part 1

by Jeffery Smith

Released 9-1-14
Released 9-1-14
Previously released as downloadable music only, now available on CD. This CD includes (4) new songs a total of (13 tracks), featuring Jeffery Smith, Phillip Martin, David Carr Jr., Cheryl Washington, and Jeremiah Sibley.